2011 Arnold Classic Final Results

2011 Arnold Classic Finals
Branch scores the big win at last!
Report by Ron Harris

Despite very strong competition from both Dennis Wolf at his best ever and Victor Martinez in top condition, Branch Warren did indeed leave the Veteran’s Memorial Auditorium tonight not only with his fifth Most Muscular award, but also first place and all that goes with it: a $130,000 check, a $20,000 Audemars Piquet watch, a Tony Nowak leather jacket, and a Joska crystal trophy. He also now joins the list of legends that have won the Arnold Classic that includes Rich Gaspari, Shawn Ray, Kevin Levrone, Flex Wheeler, Ronnie Coleman, and Jay Cutler.

After hearing his name announced by emcee Lonnie Teper as the winner, Branch dropped to the floor much the way Ronnie Coleman was known to do back in the day. Arnold came out to give the congratulatory interview, and commended Branch for refusing to give up even though he came up short at this event several times over the last four years. Branch took the time to thank his Lord and savior Jesus Christ, his wife Trish, his good friend Brian Dobson who believed in his potential twenty years ago when no one else did, and his sponsors: Steve Blechman and MD, Muscletech, and GASP clothing, and his nutrition coach George Farah.

Read more

Bodybuilding.com To Air Free, Exclusive, Worldwide 2011 Arnold Classic Webcast

Boise, ID – February 21, 2011 – When Dexter Jackson, Branch Warren, and Victor Martinez arrive in Columbus, Ohio, for their annual “spring showdown,” Bodybuilding.com will once again be going along for the ride–and we’re bringing YOU with us! As part of our ongoing commitment to the fans of professional bodybuilding, fitness and figure, Bodybuilding.com … Read more

2011 Arnold Classic Invitation List

Official Invitation List for Arnold Classic, Ms. International, Figure International, Fitness International, and Bikini International! The 2011 Arnold Classic competitor list came out today with 13 competitors on it. Some of the big names were off the list, including Phil Heath, Jay Cutler, Kai Greene, Melvin Anthony and Hidetada Yamagishi, most likely because they didn’t ask for an invite. Here is the competitor list:

2011 Arnold Classic Competitor List

Evan Centopani
Toney Freeman
Marius Graatrud
Dexter Jackson
Johnnie Jackson
Victor Martinez
Essa Obaid
Ben Pakulski
Robert Piotrkowicz
Ronny Rockel
Branch Warren
Roelly Winklaar
Dennis Wolf

2011 Ms. International Competitor List

Betty Adkins

Read more

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.