2011 British Grand Prix Results


Branch Warren continues the dominance two weeks after winning the Arnold Classic with an impressive win here in England over Roelly Winklaar and Johnnie Jackson. A tremendous in shape Ronny Rockel was in 4th place, although many have said that he should of placed higher.

1. Branch Warren- $20,000.00
2. Roelly Winklaar $12,000.00

3. Johnnie Jackson
4. Ronny Rockel
5. Michael Kefalianos
6. Toney Freeman
7. Essa Obaid
8. Alvin Small
9. Thomas Benagli
10. Tomas Bures
11. Mario Vansteenberghe
12. Ian Wadley
13. Dainius Barzinskas
14. Ian Morgan

Congratulation to James ‘Flex’ Lewis for winning the 2011 IFBB British Grand Prix 202lbs and Under bodybuilding contest. Fellow friend John Hodgson took second place, with James llewellin taking third. Here are the complete results

202 Final Results:

1. Flex Lewis- $8,000.00
2. John Hodgson
3. James Llewelyn

4. Raul Carrasco
5. Shaun Joseph-Tavernier
6. Jerry Ossi
7. John Armstrong
8. Michael King
9. Hennie Kotze
10. Cvetko Stojmenovski
11. Eric Castagnet
12. Paul George
13. Nana Manu
14. Mirka Petrovski

Leave a Comment

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.